New GARNet Advisory Committee Members

Categories: GARNet
Tags: No Tags
Comments: No Comments
Published on: December 19, 2012

I am delighted to welcome Nick Harberd (The University of Oxford), Antony Dodd (The University of Bristol), and David Salt (The University of Aberdeen) to the GARNet Advisory Committee. They will be joining the current committee, who are pictured below. Ian Moore, Juliet Coates (neither are pictured) and Nick Smirnoff will be rotating off the committee to make way for the new committee members. Also not pictured are Sabina Leonelli and Charis Cook.


No Comments - Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome , today is Tuesday, January 18, 2022